|
509-248-3515
800-244-2615
Get A Quote
Terril, Lewis & Wilke Insurance
112 S. 4th Street | Yakima, WA 98901 | View Location
Accounting and Office Manager

Nancy Salset

Accounting and Office Manager

509-248-3515 nsalset@tlwins.com
Administrative Assistant

Trish Bonham

Administrative Assistant

(509) 248-3515 tbonham@tlwins.com
Personal Lines Agent

Linda De León

Personal Lines Agent

509-248-351 ldeleon@tlwins.com
Surety Bond Agent

Lori McKimmy

Surety Bond Agent

509-248-3515 lmckimmy@tlwins.com
Commercial Lines Manager, Licensed Agent

Natali Roque

Commercial Lines Manager, Licensed Agent

509-248-3515 nrogue@tlwins.com
Commercial Lines Agent

Donna Martinez

Commercial Lines Agent

509-248-3515 dmartinez@tlwins.com
Commercial Lines Agent

Katie Craig

Commercial Lines Agent

509-248-3515 kcraig@tlwins.com
Commercial Lines Representative

Drea Castro

Commercial Lines Representative

509-248-3515 dcastro@tlwins.com
Commercial Lines Representative

DeAnna Suarez

Commercial Lines Representative

509-248-351 dsuarez@tlwins.com
Commercial Lines Processor

Lynsi Welch

Commercial Lines Processor

509-248-3515 lwelch@tlwins.com
Employee Benefits Manager, Licensed Agent

Jennifer Wearin

Employee Benefits Manager, Licensed Agent

509-248-3515 jwearin@tlwins.com
Employee Benefits Agent

Sue Ferrari, HIA, CPIW

Employee Benefits Agent

509-248-351 sferrari@tlwins.com